Holidays and Closings

The full list of School Holidays and Closings for 2022 / 2023 has been decided and is published here (see below - subject to BOM approval). This list has also been emailed to parents. These dates will appear on the website's monthly calendar, which can be viewed by clicking on the "Calendar" link at the top of any web page. "Upcoming Events" which appears on all web pages, shows a summary of all calendar entries for the following month. This will include all important school events in addition to the closings.

PRINTABLE CALENDAR DOWNLOAD available by clicking the link at the bottom of the page.


HOLIDAYS AND CLOSINGS FOR AUGUST 2022 TO JUNE 2023

Re-opening Autumn 2022

School re-opens on Wednesday 31st August 2022

October 2022 Mid-Term Break

Closed Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November 2022 (inclusive)

Christmas 2022 Holidays

Close Wednesday 21st December 2022 and Re-open Thursday 5th January 2023

St Brigid's Day 2023

School Closed Monday 6th February

February 2023 Mid-Term Break

Closed Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)

St. Patrick's Day 2023

Close Friday 17th March 2023

Easter 2022 Holidays

Close Friday 31st March and Re-open Monday 17th April 2023**

**Unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for lost time due to unforseen closures**

May Public Holiday 2023

Closed Monday 1st May 2023

June Public Holiday 2023

Closed Monday 5th,  Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th June 2023

Summer Holidays 2023

School closes for Summer on Friday 30th June 2023

Downloads:

Click on a link to download...

Upcoming Events

Showing upcoming events for the next 2 months

Full Calendar